服务条款

本节规定客户和公司之间的互动程序权利,责任和其执行和遵守。注册我们的节目之前,请仔细阅读本部分的内容。

服务条款

本节规定客户和公司之间的互动程序权利,责任和其执行和遵守。 

注册我们的节目之前,请仔细阅读本部分的内容。

本服务条款(条款) 在 «Crypto Finance Group»投资公司 (下列是公司或者我么公司)与项目参与者签字的。贵公司提供cryptofinance.trade网站上的接入和服务。 项目参与者也同时是公司的客户,他主动的以及资源的承担本条款的义务。

遵守本协议对双方是绝对必要的.

1. 总规定

1.1. 任何个人或者个体户可以当«Crypto Finance Group»项目的参与者,包括非澳大利亚的居民已达到法定年龄,是一个有能力的人,只要是不违背他的居住国的法律和国际法.

1.2.公司网站上的注册与并进一步合作是每一个客户自愿决定。

1.3. 通过报名是客户完全接受本协议的所有条件的确认,同意遵守所有的义务,并有权对本协议下规定的所有权利。

1.4. 网站,以及它的设计和包含与文字,音频和视频资料,这些信息是属于版权法的保护下,并且是本公司的独家知识产权的对象。使用任何材料,徽标和其他材料和物品只有在公司管理层的强制性审批的情况是允许的。

1.5.公司网站上公布的信息,文件,资料与意见纯属咨询。使用他们所带来的后果在于客户责任。

1.6. 在双方之间分歧的情况下,这些差异是由双方之间的谈判专门管辖,其完整的解决方案。

1.7 通过在网站上注册,您通过电子邮件通讯同意接收公司的消息。

2. 客户的权利,义务和责任

2.1. 当程序注册客户有义务在网站上填写登记表,指定唯一真正的,当前的和正确的信息需要注册.

2.2. 客户又建立一个唯一的帐户. 该账户的唯一性是通过用户名,电子邮件和IP地址的组合确定. 当创建一个密码,客户强烈建议使用字母,符号和数字的复杂组合,以防止接触到他的账户第三方。

2.3. 客户对公司的项目是完全主动的与自愿的投资基金,其行动的后果全部是客户的责任.

2.4. 客户有邀请他的朋友,熟人和其他人的权利。为了进行合作,只使用合法手段,比如电子邮件(无垃圾邮件),各种论坛和网站,以及其他行动广告开发项目。必须避免任何违反本协议条款的法律所禁止.

2.5. 客户有义务提供有关该计划的唯一真实的信息,并防止任何一种被书面或口头陈述,诽谤公司的声誉,以媒体,博客,社交网络和其他通信手段.

2.6. 客户同意在其他用途时不使用本公司的,不用于发送联系人的其他项目和不给公司人员发广告信息,以解决那些不相关的程序或投资过程中的问题.

2.7. 该公司在其工作中采用了最先进的设备和软件,以及保护的最强大和最可靠的手段。然而,客户应尽可能确保他们的个人数据的完整安全性,数据认证,和PC的防病毒保护,以采取保护自己的资金(密码被盗,获得该帐户的一方未经授权的访问)的措施。建议使用许可的防病毒程序和防火墙.

2.8. 如果客户试图确定是否其账户或电子邮件未经授权的访问,客户应立即通知公司支持服务部. 客户有什么问题或困难局面的情况下,有权利联系公司支持服务部。

2.9. 客户同意违反本协议的任何条款,本公司有权单方申请的为每个可能违反影响的相应措施的权利。

3. 公司的权利,义务和责任

3.1. 该公司提供的每一个客户有机会选择一个唯一的用户名,将被捆绑到自己的帐户的程序。按照该协议本公司给客户提供全天候的日操作系统帐户(帐户)。

3.2. 该公司提供的数据的保密性,以及关于存储在客户的帐户的操作的所有信息。在任何情况下,本公司不敏感的客户的数据传送给第三方。如果客户自己也没有提供他们的数据提供足够的保护,账户或自愿交出任何信息给第三方公司概不负责。

3.3. 按照投资建议和法规草案与本协议的条款和客户之间的合规性情况本公司提供盈利及时自动计算在各领域的每一个参与者。

3.4. 公司拥有生产电子邮件的电子邮件客户端信息通知的权利,请求支持文档,新闻,公告和本公司自行决定的其他信息。

3.5. 本公司保留单方面更改或补充本协定的权利。关于计划中任何的改动,并其生效本公司承诺以通过网站或电子邮件注册的客户指定的电子邮件地址通知客户。如果客户不会被读取通知数据(更改/添加),或由客户忽略的事件,其后果的责任完全是客户承担的。

3.6. 公司有权力在下列情况下阻止客户账户:

a) 如果参与者在本公司的代理谈话的时候使用亵渎;

b) 如果客户允许自己有关该计划的消极和诽谤性言论,本公司及论坛,博客,聊天室和其他参与者谈主题的在线资源项目;

c) 如果客户进行的通讯,利用垃圾邮件技术.

d) 如果客户在创建一个以上的帐户;

e) 如果客户的行为,旨在用恶意软件和设备降低网站的质量特性;

f) 在客户的行为有明显的煽动民族仇恨,与其他动机;

g) 如果公司决定客户行为的事实,针对洗钱和逃税.

4. 计算程序

4.1. 客户每个工作日从押金中自动赚取收入

4.2. 创利要在客户端上自己的账户余额.

4.3. 提款是在手动模式下在客户账户进行,受到可用资金的余额.

4.4. 取款请求客户独立的由本公司的投资过程中支持电子支付系统进行的。该系统承担与资金的撤离有关的费用.

4.5. 客户同意,他就不能要求对本公司延迟支付的情况下的,具体是不可抗力原因,或者对电子支付系统或从其他公司技术原因的网站问题。客户确认,这些因素都超出了公司的责任的能力和范围;

4.6. 客户同意并接受,订购 “定期存款取款” 服务,本公司收取的保证金标称值的50%的手续费. 根据服务“定期存款取款”指的是在他的命令撤回的时间其有效时期还没有到的。

5. 担保和责任限制

5.1. 公司按照澳大利亚的法律工作,以及在国际投资合作方面 - 符合国际法.

5.2. 该公司投入资金在某些外汇细分市场,特别是在电子货币比特币,莱特币,交易二元期权,等等,那么我们的交易商的交易在货币兑换获得cryptocurrency,提取每天的收入.

5.3. 本公司承诺以确保网站和每个帐户的正确操作.

5.4. 在出现故障的情况下,本公司保证恢复和快速启动工作方案.

6. 合同的期限,修改和终止

6.1. 该协议与按照第1.1,1.2和本协议1.3条和通过了客户签订的有效期为公司的程序的生命周期.

6.2. 本公司有权单方面修改本协议的条款。客户同意,必须独立观察所有修改和补充,可以使一个公司进入这个协议或本网站的任何部分内容的文本轨道。本公司提供的所有修改和补充的信息都在本网站的“新闻”部分可以看到的。

6.3. 该公司的网站客户的任何行动以及任何更改行动,与客户数据变化被客户确认接受的.

6.4. 客户违反本协议的要求与条件的情况下,本公司保留阻止会员账户权利,单方面终止本协议,无需另行通知.

7. 最后条款

7.1. 本协议在电子文件的形式给所有游客和官方网站上cryptofinance.trade开放的,具体事在公司的“规则”和“注册”.

7.2. 双方确认,本协议签订后,以电子形式接受,它有双边法律效力,也就是原来的权力,不能由第三方质疑.

7.3. 双方认识到并确认双方之间的任何合作都有私下交易的特征,细节和条件,不能向第三方披露;

7.4. 双方认识到并确认,在本协议的完全和无条件地注销是客户使用垃圾邮件技术成果;

7.5. 本公司网站的所有部分自动涉及到本协议,双方以同样的方式在本协议执行.

Service regulations

This section covers the cooperation between the company and any of its clients, their rights etc.
Please study carefully before registering with our program

Service regulations

GENRAL CONDITIONS OF SERVICES

The present Conditions of services (hereinafter referred to as Conditions, Agreement) entered into by and between Investment Company Crypto Finance Group (hereinafter referred to as Company, We, Our and words that fall into notion “Company” within the context) providing access to services at cryptofinance.trade (hereinafter referred to as – Web-site) and Web-site User – a member of Company’s program (hereinafter referred to as – Client, His, Him, and words that fall into notion “Client” in the context) of obligations undertaken by the Company and the Client (hereinafter referred to as Parties, Party, Members and words that fall into notion “Company” and “Client” in the context) in terms of the present Agreement.

Following this Agreement is obligatory for both Parties.

1. General

1.1. A member of Crypto Finance Group program can be any adult individual, including Australia non-resident, considering such member does not violate immigration state and federal laws of the country of residence and international Laws.

1.2. Registration at the Company’s web-site and the following cooperation is a voluntary act of each Client.  

1.3. Registration process is a confirmation that the Client fully accepts all conditions of the present Agreement, agrees to fulfill all obligations and vests authorities specified in the present Agreement.

1.4. All text, audio and video materials of the Web-site, as well as its design and any other information, contained at the web-site are subjects of Copyright Act and are exclusive intellectual property of the Company.

Any use of any materials, logos of the program and other materials and articles will be allowed upon Company’s permission.

1.5. Information including documents, materials, opinions, published at the Web-site are exclusively advisory. The Clients shall solely be responsible for the use thereof.

1.6. In case any disagreements occur between the Parties, they are to be settled by means of negotiations between the Parties until their final solution.

1.7 By registering on the site, you give your consent to receive email newsletters about updates and news of the company.

2. Rights, obligations and liabilities of the Clients.

2.1. Upon registration with the program the Clients shall fill an application at the Web-site only with true and correct information necessary.

2.2. The Clients shall have the right to create only one unique account with the Web-site. The uniqueness of the Account is determined by the combination of Login, E-mail and ip-address. While creating a password it is strongly recommended that the Clients use complex combinations of letters, symbols and numbers for safety reasons.  

2.3. The Clients invest into the Company’s program exclusively on their own initiative voluntary and shall be fully responsible for consequences of their actions.

2.4. The Clients shall have the right to invite their friends for cooperation in the program partners and other persons, only under legal methods, for example, by means of e-mail (not SPAM), advertisement at  different forums and web-sites also by means of other actions for the purpose of project development, not prohibited by the legislation of the country that is regulating Clients’ activities and not conflicting with conditions of the present Agreement.

2.5. The Client should provide only true information about the program, without any verbal or written statements which affect the reputation of the Company in mass media, blogs, social networks and other means of communications.

2.6. The Client should not misuse Company’s contacts, such as send private advertisement and information about other projects and companies to the Company’s contacts; do personal correspondence for the purposes not relating to the program and investment process.

2.7. The Company uses the most up-to-date equipment and software, as well as the most powerful and reliable means of security available at the present day. Nevertheless, Company’s Clients are strongly recommended to ensure full safety of their personal data, authorization data and anti-virus protection of their personal computers for the purpose of protection of their funds from breaking in. It is recommended to use only the licensed anti-virus software and firewalls (inter-network screens).

2.8. Should the Client find out about unauthorized access to his or her account or e-mail, the Client shall immediately inform the Company’s support service about it. The Client also shall have the right to contact the support service in case of any questions or difficult situation occur.

2.9. The Client agrees that in case he or her violates any of the provisions of the present Agreement, the Company shall have the right to apply corresponding enforcement actions on its discretion provided for each possible violation.

3. Rights, obligations and liabilities of the Company.

3.1. The Company provides each Client with an option to choose unique login with attachment of his or her account in the system of the program. The Company provides the Client 24-hour access for operating and accounting system (account) from the moment of signing of the present Agreement.

3.2. The Company shall ensure the confidentiality of data as well as all information regarding operations kept in the Client’s account. Under no circumstances shall the Company transfer any confidential data to third party. The Company is not responsible should the Client fail to ensure duly protection of his or her account data or voluntary transfer any of such information to third party.

3.3. Should the Client meet all conditions of the present Agreement, the Company shall ensure timely automatic accrual of profit to each member at the every course according to investment offers and Project Rules.    

3.4. The Company reserves the right to send e-mail information notifications to the Client, such as request of submission of confirming documents, news, announcements and other information on Company’s discretion.

3.5. The Company reserves the right to unilaterally make changes or additions to the present Agreement. The Company shall notify about the planned changes and date of implementation of this changes at the Web-site or via e-mail, specified by the Client during the registration. Should the Client fail to read such notifications (changes/additions) or in case such notifications are ignored by the Client, the liability for the circumstances is fully on the Client.

3.6. The Company reserves the right to block Client’s account in the following cases:

a) if explicit language is being used by the Client towards Company’s representatives;

b) if the Client allows himself negative or slander statements about the program, Company or members of the program at forums, blogs, chats and other online resources and networks;

c) if the Client uses SPAM technologies.

d) if the Client creates more than one account with the program;

e) if Client’s actions aimed towards deterioration of the quality characteristics of the Web-site by use of harmful software and equipment;

f) if Client’s actions appear to start up ethnic hatred;

g) if the Company has a reason to believe Client’s actions are focused on money laundering or tax evasion.

4. Procedure of settlements

4.1. The profit accrual to the Company’s Clients to be made according to investment offers in automatic mode on a daily basis on business days from the moment of deposit activation.

4.2. The Profit accrual to the Client will be made to his account balance.

4.3. Funds withdrawal is to be made manually providing availability of funds in Client’s account balance.

4.4. The request for withdrawal of monetary funds to be made by the Client through electronic payment systems, supported by the Company’s investment process. All expenses related to withdrawal of monetary funds shall be paid by the system.

4.5. The Client agrees not to hold a demand against the Company for any delays in payments due to force-majeure, electronic payment operating system failures at the web-site or any other reasons beyond Company’s control. The Client acknowledges that such factors are beyond Company’s competence and liability.

4.6. The Client agrees and accepts the fact that requesting the “earlier withdrawal of deposit” service the Company will charge a commission fee in the amount of 50% of such deposit nominal. “Earlier withdrawal of deposit” service means withdrawal of deposit nominal, the validity of which is not over at the moment of request for withdrawal.  

5. Guarantee and limited liability

5.1. The Company will act strictly in accordance with Australian Federal Laws and international legislation in the in terms of international investment cooperation – according to international legislation.

5.2. The Company invests received funds to Forex market segments such as electronic currency Bitcoin, Litecoin, asset-or-nothing option trades etc.; Our traders will trade received cryptocurrencies at the exchange market, gaining daily revenue.

5.3. The Company shall ensure correct operation of Web-site and Clients’ accounts.

5.4. Should a program failure occur the Company guarantees the recovery and quick launch of the program back to normal operation.

6. Duration, changes and termination of the agreement

6.1. The Agreement shall be considered as signed from the moment of its acceptance by the Client according to Clauses 1.1, 1.2 and 1.3 of the present Agreement and will be active throughout the entire duration of the program.

6.2. The Company reserves the right to make changes and additions to the present Agreement without notification of Client. The Client agrees that he shall independently control all changes and additions that the Company should introduce to the text of the present Agreement and the content of any Web-site paragraph. The Company provides information about all changes and additions in the “NEWS” section of the Web-site.

6.3. Any actions that Client will make at the Web-site shall be considered as Client’s acceptance of such changes.

6.4. Should the Client violate the present Agreement, the Company reserves the right to block his or her account and terminate this Agreement at its own discretion without prior notification.

7. Concluding positions

7.1. The present Agreement is available to all visitors and Clients of the program in electronic format at the Company’s official web-site cryptofinance.trade in sections “Conditions of services” and “Registration”.    

7.2. The Parties acknowledge that the present Agreement signed and accepted in electronic format has a two way legal validity as original document and cannot be disputed by third party.  

7.3. The Parties acknowledge and agree that any cooperation actions are private, the details and conditions of which shall not be disclosed to third party;

7.4. The parties acknowledge and agree that use of SPAM technologies by Client will result in full and unconditional termination of the present Agreement;

7.5. All sections of the Company’s Web-site correlate with the present Agreement automatically and shall be executed by the Parties in same order.